Comedy Article in Junction Planet Magazine (January 2020 Issue)


2-page ‘Comics Kaalchakra’ in January 2020 issue of Junction Planet.

00 (2)

Thank you, Team! 🙂

Pages – 98
Language – Hindi
Editor – Upendra Raj
Co-Editor – Gaurav Shrivastav
Special Advisor – Balbinder Singh
Cover Art – Arjun Sharma “Arya”

Junction Planet – Issue #03


एक और अच्छा प्रयास! अप्रकाशित पगली सीरीज के विज्ञापन और मेरी कुछ पंक्तियाँ (Page – 73, 74) जंक्शन प्लैनेट मैगज़ीन (कॉमिक्स जंक्शन) के इस अंक में शामिल की गई हैं। आभार!

Read Here

#WIP Comic with artist Anubhav Rakesh


WIP #artwork from Horror Comic

New Comic Published!

Maut Neeti and Flight 279 in Horror Diaries 3.2 (Fiction Comics)
Cover page
Maut Neeti (Page 1)
Artist – Neeshu Chauhan
Only one tiny issue, these old scripts were in Hinglish and typist (…and editor) converting Hinglish to Devnagri font missed-mixed few spellings. Anyways, one more comic in print. Yay!

Winners of Indian Comics Fandom Awards 2018 #ICFA_2018

Total Winners – 29 (9 Categories)

Hall of Fame 2018 Inductees – 6

Honorable Mentions – 4


Best Blogger-Reviewer

Prabhat Kumar Singh (Gold), Rahul Raj (Silver), Himanshu Khatri (Bronze)


Best Cartoonist 

Sushant Panda (Gold), Husain Zamin (Silver), Samir Narayan (Bronze)


Best Colorist

Aditya Kishore (Gold), Pasang Amrit Lama (Silver), Vibhav Pandey (Bronze)



Best Comics Collector

Prahlad Dubey (Gold), Shalu Gupta (Silver), Gopal Sharma (Bronze)


Best Fanfiction Writer

Hukum Mahendra (Gold), Balbinder Singh (Silver), Talha Faran and Samvart Harshit [Tie] (Bronze)


Best Fan Artist 

Himmat Singh (Gold), Baljinder Singh Korwa (Silver), Dheeraj Anand and Hemant Dhawal [Tie](Bronze)



Best Fan Work (Comic, Video, Music etc)

Apocalypse – FMC (Gold), Toon Tales: Hasgulle (Silver), Sarpvan ka Pishach (Bronze)


Best Webcomic

Green Humour (Gold),  Delicate Desi – Akoodles (Silver), TaccoMacco (Bronze)



Best Cosplay 

Rudra Rajpoot (Gold), Nikhil Verma (Silver), Agam Sharma (Bronze)



Hall of Fame 

Mohan Sharma, Aabid Surti, Bharath Murthy, Shambhu Nath Mahto, Arun Prasad, Akshay Dhar



Honorable Mention

*) – Emerging Publications – Fiction Comics, Comix Theory

*) – Best Community – Indian Comics Universe Fan Club (ICUFC)

*) – Best Magazine – Nanhe Samrat

Nominate your Favorite: Indian Comics Fandom Awards 2018 #ICFA_2018


Nominations for the Indian Comics Fandom Awards 2018 are now open.

ICFA 2018 Categories

*) – Best Blogger-Reviewer

*) – Best Cartoonist

*) – Best Colorist

*) – Best Comics Collector

*) – Best Fanfiction Writer

*) – Best Fan Artist

*) – Best Fan Work (Comic, Video, Music etc)

*) – Best Webcomic

*) – Best Cosplay

*) – Hall of Fame

ICF Awards 2018 results to be calculated based on previous awards polls, nominations. No category-wise separate polls this year. However, you can still nominate a fan or artist in these categories. Your nomination mail/message equals to one vote. Email nominee’s name, category (maximum 3 category nominations for 1 person) – or inbox us (Indian Comics Fandom), Deadline is 5 PM Sunday, 30 December 2018

#freelance_talents #icfawards #indiancomics #indiancomicsfandom #ICFA_2018 #freelancetalents #comics #art

Oct 2018 Updates #mohit_trendster

Freelance Talents nomination certificate India 5000 Best MSME Award 2018

Event – Sooraj Pocket Books: Baaten, Kitaben, Mulaqaten #2 (30 September 2018)


Google Local Guides Level #06


Event appearance News Dainik Jagran (October 2018) and Dainik Bhaskar (September 2018)





Dawriter Top Writers list


Chess24 stats


Super Cricket Level 10

Interview with Author Ajay Kumar Singh (Part #01)

Interview (Part #02)

Comics Theory (Issue #01)


Comics Theory’s Ghosts of India Issue 1, released now! (Anthology includes 1 short comic by me and Harendra Saini) Recent event – Indie Comix Fest 13 May 2018, Noida/Delhi.
#comics #horror #india #mohitness #comicstheory #anthology


Special Edition

#ICFA_2017 Indian Comics Fandom Awards 2017

gold Webcomic

List of Indian Comics Fandom Awards 2017 Winners #ICFA_2017

*) – Best Cartoonist: – Kaak Cartoonist (Harish Chandra Shukla)
*) – Best Fan Artist: – Aditya Kishore
*) – Best Blogger-Reviewer: Sreejita Biswas
*) – Best Fan Work: Nitin Swaroop (Parmanu Fan Trailer)
*) – Best Fanfiction Writer: Ankit Nigam
*) – Best Webcomic: Ugly Sweater (Brice Richard)
*) – Best Colorist: Shahab Khan

*) – Best Cartoonist: Satish Acharya
*) – Best Fan Artist: Uttam Chand
*) – Best Blogger-Reviewer: Manish Mishra
*) – Best Fan Work (2): Gandhigiri (Kriti Comics) and FMC (Team Balbinder Singh) [Tie]
*) – Best Fanfiction Writer: Krishna Kumar
*) – Best Webcomic: Freelance Talents Comics
*) – Best Colorist – Pankaj Deore

Bronze Fanfiction Writer

*) – Best Cartoonist: Xongbros (Krishna Banerjee, Balram Banerjee)
*) – Best Fan Artist (2): Awailang Kokai, Ravi Biruly [Tie]
*) – Best Blogger-Reviewer: Abhilash Ashok Mende
*) – Best Fan Work: Vigyapan War Comic
*) – Best Fanfiction Writer: Divyanshu Tripathi
*) – Best Webcomic: Brown Paperbag (Sailesh Gopalan)
*) – Best Colorist: Rudraksh

Hall of Fame – Prem Gupta, Dildeep Singh, Supratim Saha, Gaurav Shrivastav, Saurabh Saxena

Honorable Mention
Cosplay – Rudra Rajput (as Nagraj)
Journalism – Culture Popcorn Website and Anik Planet
Publication – TBS Planet Comics
Communities – Comics Our Passion (COP), Ultimate Fans of Comics (UFC)

Anthology #update


#update Completed a short comic script “Saadhe 4 Feet” for Ghosts of India Anthology Project (Comic Theory) 🙂 #mohitness #comictheory #art


25354050_2147516511932613_8811983481419168357_nComics Theory founder Mr. SNath Mahto presented artworks (by artist Harendra Saini on my script) in 8th Comic Fan Fest, 17 December 2017

« Older entries